Fill Me Up | #3

I love my baby sisters. Whenever I am in need of a laugh until my stomach hurts kind of night, I call these two. We have gone through so much together: plays, dance routines, never ending games of Life, fixing each other’s hair, trying to share one bathroom, driving to school with the windows down in January because someone didn’t like the music of choice. So many fun times J. Even though we all currently live in different parts of the state, these two are still the best, and I can’t wait to spend some time with them for the holidays.

Leave a Reply

