Dating My Husband | Fort Thomas

1Last weekend, Todd and I spent some time exploring Fort Thomas. It is a gorgeous small town right across the river in Kentucky. There are some incredible historic homes and a great coffee shop! The more I explore this area, the more I love it. There is so much character in and around Cincinnati. If you have a free day, I highly encourage exploring this adorable town (and Devou Park while you are in KY).

2Where are your favorite tri-state spots? Hope you are enjoying a beautiful December day!

Leave a Reply

