Dreaming

dreamingI have been doing some dreaming lately. Mainly because it is so cold outside I try to think of warmer places, and because my classes have been cancelled so much these days. As I think about moving to a new city and settling in to our new home, the future seems so bright. I cannot wait to see how I grow as an artist and where photography takes me. Here are a few things on my photography “bucket list” that I cannot wait to make happen: shoot a barn reception, shoot a snowy engagement, snap some in-home newborn photos, capture an anniversary shoot for a couple that has been in love for years, photograph a ceremony under an oak tree, shoot a sailing engagement session, shoot a portrait session with a hot air balloon, snap some family portraits on a foggy morning, and capture a surprise proposal. Some of these dreams are already in the works for this year, but if you can help any of my dreams come true, let me know. I would love to work with you! To see the rest of my dream board follow me on pinterest. Happy dreaming! Sources: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9

Leave a Reply

