Matt + Arielle | Engagement

breannaelizabethengagement-1Arielle and I were roommates in college, and I was thrilled when she asked me to take some photos of her and her soon to be hubby. I had never met Matt before, but I quickly approved. Arielle and Matt are perfect for each other. I have never seen her quite so happy :). It also helped that he opened my door and bought my lunch…such a gentleman!

breannaelizabethengagement-2breannaelizabethengagement-3breannaelizabethengagement-4breannaelizabethengagement-5Arielle asked if they could get some shots at Devou Park overlooking the city. Matt proposed at this very spot, and I thought it was the perfect location.

breannaelizabethengagement-6breannaelizabethengagement-7breannaelizabethengagement-8breannaelizabethengagement-9breannaelizabethengagement-10They also told me they were nervous in front of the camera. I was shocked. I mean look at Arielle. She could be a model!

breannaelizabethengagement-11Arielle and Matt, thank you so much for inviting me along. I cannot wait to celebrate your wedding!

One thought on “Matt + Arielle | Engagement

Leave a comment